Egg Harbor Township Recreation
Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 112

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
EHT Community Center
Gymnasium
Multi–Purpose Room / Kitchen
Conference / Meeting Room
Room 109
Room 110
Room 108
Room 111
Room 113
Room 117
Room 112
Room 118
Auxiliary Gymnasium


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Tuesday May 30, 2023 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kick It Up Cardio Spin with Margaret Kick it up Cardio Spin - Wednesdays Wednesday May 31, 2023 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kick It Up Cardio Spin with Margaret Kick it up Cardio Spin - Fridays Friday June 2, 2023 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Kick It Up Cardio Spin with Margaret Kick it up Cardio Spin - Mondays Monday June 5, 2023 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Double It Up Spin with Dina Manic Monday Spin Monday June 5, 2023 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Tuesday June 6, 2023 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kick It Up Cardio Spin with Margaret Kick it up Cardio Spin - Wednesdays Wednesday June 7, 2023 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kick It Up Cardio Spin with Margaret Kick it up Cardio Spin - Fridays Friday June 9, 2023 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sporadic Saturday Spin Sporadic Saturday Spin Saturday June 10, 2023 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Kick It Up Cardio Spin with Margaret Kick it up Cardio Spin - Mondays Monday June 12, 2023 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Double It Up Spin with Dina Manic Monday Spin Monday June 12, 2023 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Tuesday June 13, 2023 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kick It Up Cardio Spin with Margaret Kick it up Cardio Spin - Wednesdays Wednesday June 14, 2023 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kick It Up Cardio Spin with Margaret Kick it up Cardio Spin - Mondays Monday June 19, 2023 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Double It Up Spin with Dina Manic Monday Spin Monday June 19, 2023 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Tuesday June 20, 2023 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kick It Up Cardio Spin with Margaret Kick it up Cardio Spin - Wednesdays Wednesday June 21, 2023 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kick It Up Cardio Spin with Margaret Kick it up Cardio Spin - Fridays Friday June 23, 2023 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sporadic Saturday Spin Sporadic Saturday Spin Saturday June 24, 2023 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Kick It Up Cardio Spin with Margaret Kick it up Cardio Spin - Mondays Monday June 26, 2023 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Double It Up Spin with Dina Manic Monday Spin Monday June 26, 2023 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Tuesday June 27, 2023 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kick It Up Cardio Spin with Margaret Kick it up Cardio Spin - Wednesdays Wednesday June 28, 2023 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM