Egg Harbor Township Recreation
Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 112

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
EHT Community Center
Gymnasium
Multi–Purpose Room / Kitchen
Conference / Meeting Room
Room 109
Room 110
Room 108
Room 111
Room 113
Room 117
Room 112
Room 118
Auxiliary Gymnasium


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Margaret Madness Spin Margaret's Madness Spin - Friday Class Friday February 23, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sporadic Saturday Spin Added Class - Sporadic Saturday Spin Saturday February 24, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Margaret Madness Spin Margaret's Madness Spin - Monday Class Monday February 26, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Manic Monday Spin with Dina Manic Monday Spin with Dina Monday February 26, 2024 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Tuesday February 27, 2024 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Margaret Madness Spin Margaret's Madness Spin - Wednesday Wednesday February 28, 2024 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Margaret Madness Spin Margaret's Madness Spin - Friday Class Friday March 1, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sporadic Saturday Spin Sporadic Saturday Spin - March Class Saturday March 2, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Margaret Madness Spin Margaret's Madness Spin - Monday Class Monday March 4, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Manic Monday Spin with Dina Manic Monday Spin with Dina Monday March 4, 2024 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Tuesday March 5, 2024 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Margaret Madness Spin Margaret's Madness Spin - Wednesday Wednesday March 6, 2024 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Margaret Madness Spin Margaret's Madness Spin - Friday Class Friday March 8, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sporadic Saturday Spin Sporadic Saturday Spin - March Class Saturday March 9, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Margaret Madness Spin Margaret's Madness Spin - Monday Class Monday March 11, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Manic Monday Spin with Dina Manic Monday Spin with Dina Monday March 11, 2024 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Tuesday March 12, 2024 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Margaret Madness Spin Margaret's Madness Spin - Wednesday Wednesday March 13, 2024 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Margaret Madness Spin Margaret's Madness Spin - Friday Class Friday March 15, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sporadic Saturday Spin Sporadic Saturday Spin - March Class Saturday March 16, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Margaret Madness Spin Margaret's Madness Spin - Monday Class Monday March 18, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Manic Monday Spin with Dina Manic Monday Spin with Dina Monday March 18, 2024 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Tuesday March 19, 2024 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Margaret Madness Spin Margaret's Madness Spin - Wednesday Wednesday March 20, 2024 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Margaret Madness Spin Margaret's Madness Spin - Friday Class Friday March 22, 2024 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM